Réservations: (+34) 952 917 417 / Contact
Réservations: (+34) 952 917 417 / Contact
FR
Réception de l'hôtel 00216 31322500
Hotel Checkin Djerba Bakour**** | by Checkin | Web Oficial

Réservez ici

Réservez maintenant

RÉSERVEZ AU MEILLEUR PRIX

-
Nuit
Sélectionner
  • Chambre 1

PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE
CHECKIN BAKOUR BEACH

À Checkin Djerba Bakour Beach, nous voulons offrir à nos clients les services les plus complets et les plus soignés. Notre équipe de professionnels cherchera l'excellence pour profiter d'un séjour agréable avec nous.
L'HÔTEL
Tout compris: nous offrons ce service car nous pensons que c'est la meilleure formule pour profiter sans souci de vos vacances sur l'île de Djerba. Dans nos bars, vous pouvez manger et boire sans limite dans les heures prévues. Ne vous inquiétez pas pour en profiter au maximum!

Animation: À Checkin Bakour Beach, nous prenons la beauté naturelle de l'île et ajoutons la musique idéale pour créer une expérience unique et adaptée à tous les types de public. De la musique en direct, spectacles folkloriques tunisiens traditionnels, spectacles, aquagym ... amusement garanti!

Mini club: Notre Checkin Kid's Club est un endroit pour éveiller l'imagination des enfants avec un vaste programme d'activités avec les meilleurs animateurs pour passer des vacances inoubliables. (Fermé pour la saison 2020)

Spa et soins et beauté: retrouvez la déconnexion et la détente dans notre centre de bien-être professionnel, où vous pourrez bénéficier de toutes sortes de soins de beauté, de massages anti-stress, d'un bain turc, d'un sauna, d'un bain à remous ...

Réservez ici

Réservez maintenant

GARANTIE DU MEILLEUR PRIX

Nombre de nuits: X

Reservations: (+34) 952 917 417 / Contact
Reservations: (+34) 952 917 417 / Contact
EN
Hotel reception 00216 31322500
Bakour Beach by Checkin **** | Web Oficial

Book here

Book now

BOOK AT THE BEST PRICE

-
Night
Select
  • Room 1

SERVICES
CHECKIN BAKOUR BEACH

We at Checkin Djerba Bakour Beach want to offer all the necessary services to our guests. Our staff will do everything for you to enjoy a pleasant stay with us.
THE HOTEL
All inclusive: We offer this service because we think it is the best formula to enjoy your vacation on the island of Djerba worry-free. You can have unlimited food and drinks within the established hours in our bars. You don't have to think about anything, just how to enjoy to the fullest!

Entertainment: At Checkin Bakour Beach, we take the natural beauty of the island and add the perfect music to create a unique experience adapted for all types of audience. From live music, traditional Tunisian folklore shows, shows, aquagym... fun is guaranteed!

Mini club: Our Checkin Kid's Club is a place to awaken the imagination of children with an extensive program of activities with the best entertainers so the little ones can also spend an unforgettable holiday. (Closed 2020 season) 

Spa and beauty treatments: Unwind and relax in our professional wellness centre, where you will have all kinds of beauty treatments, anti-stress massages, Turkish bath, sauna, and jacuzzi.

Book here

Book now

BEST PRICE GUARANTEED

Number of Nights: X